Page 5 - NAACOS Membership Brochure
P. 5

NAACOS Board of Directors

            Gary Albers                                           Thomas Kloos – Past-Chair*
            CEO and Co-Founder                                    Executive Director, Atlantic MSO
            Imperium Health                                       Optimus Healthcare Partners and Atlantic
            Louisville, KY                                        ACO
                                                                  Summit, NJ
            Travis Broome
            Vice President of Policy                              Melanie Matthews
            Aledade                                               CEO
            Bethesda, MD                                          Physicians of Southwest Washington/
                                                                  MulticareConnected Care
            Emily Brower – Secretary*                             Tacoma, WA
            Senior Vice President, Clinical
            Integration and Physician Services                    Stephen Nuckolls –
            Trinity Health                                        Treasurer*
            Livonia, MI                                           CEO
                                                                  Coastal Carolina Quality Care, Inc.
            David Carmouche                                       New Bern, NC
            Executive Director
            Ochsner Accountable Care Network                      Anthony Reed
            New Orleans, LA                                       Vice President of Population Health
            Rob Fields – Chair*                                   Danville, PA
            Senior Vice President and Chief Medical Officer
            Mount Sinai Health System                             Jamie Reedy
            New York, NY                                          Chief of Population Health
                                                                  Summit Medical Group – NJ
            Clif Gaus – President and CEO*                        New Providence, NJ
            Washington, DC                                        Rebecca Rohrbach
                                                                  Chief Population Health Officer
            Tim Gronniger                                         NOMS ACO, LLC
            President and CEO                                     Sandusky, OH
            Caravan Health
            Takoma Park, MD                                       Nina Taggart
                                                                  Medical Director LVHN ACO
            Lorri Havlovitz                                       Lehigh Valley Health Network ACO
            VP ACO Operations                                     Allentown, PA
            WellCare Health Plan
            Maribel, WI                                           Debbie Welle-Powell – Chair-Elect*
                                                                  Chief Population Health Officer
            Kim Kauffman – Member-at-Large*                       Essentia Health
            Chief Operating Officer                               Duluth, MN
            Best Value Healthcare
            Tampa, FL                       *Designates corporate officer and NAACOS Board Executive Commitee
                                        Value of Membership

              “Membership in NAACOS is an excellent investment. The association supports
              us by delivering timely webinars on critical issues, analyzing complex legislation
              and rules, and engaging effectively with legislators and regulators on behalf of
              — Elissa Langley, Triad HealthCare Network
   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10